Judging community service

Smart Business would like to thank the following judges for donating their time to reviewing a record number of nominations to help select this year’s class of Pillar Award for Community Service honorees:

Rick Chirocosta, chairman, president and CEO, Medical Mutual of Ohio (founding partner)

Greg Skoda, managing partner, Skoda Minotti (class of 2010)

Mary Sue Tanis, executive director, Youth Challenge (class of 2010)

Sophie Sureau, executive director, Susan G. Komen for the Cure Northeast Ohio (class of 2009)

Robin Baum, managing partner, Zinner & Co. (class of 2009)

Keevan White, founder and CEO, WhiteSpace Creative (class of 2005)

Sean Richardson, North Coast Regional Commercial Banking Executive, FirstMerit Bank

Jenniffer Deckard, president, Fairmount Minerals

Lee Beall, president and CEO, Rea & Associates

Fred Koury, president and CEO, Smart Business Network Inc.