Judging entrepreneurial excellence Featured

8:00pm EDT June 25, 2008

The 2008 Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year® judging panel




Selim Bassoul
chief executive officer Middleby Corporation 






Rollie Dick
consultant M.H. Equity Investors 








Cheryle Jackson
president and chief executive officer Chicago Urban League






Robert Junkroski
chief financial officer Neutral Tandem Inc. 






Dr. Donald F. Kuratko
professor of entrepreneurship and executive director Indiana University, Kelley School of Business 






Steve Micatka
director of internal audit Illinois Tool Works Inc.









Dan Ruhl
president Clover Technologies 








Anna May Trala
chief financial officer GTCR Golder Rauner LLC